What if I have an allergy to some of the foods used?

We are happy and able to make substitutions for a variety of dietary needs. Please include that information when you’re┬áregistering in the “Allergies or Dietary Restrictions” box. We are able to accommodate the following diets: dairy free, egg free, gluten free, vegetarian, tree nuts/peanuts, tomato free, apple free, vegan, and a variety of other lifestyles at this time. If a member of your family has severe allergies please contact us directly so we can work together to accommodate your family’s needs. If you have a specific question or concern please reach out to us on our “Contact” page.